Staff and Board

Artistic Staff

Ron Peluso

Artistic Director
rpeluso@historytheatre.com
651.292.4325

Anya Kremenetsky

Artistic Associate
akremenetsky@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x107

Wayne Hendricks

Production Manager
whendricks@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x101

Gunther Gullickson

Technical Director
Gunther.gullickson@gmail.com
651.292.4323 x107

Josh Stallings

Master Electrician
stallings.joshuad@gmail.com
651.292.4323 x130

Administrative Staff

Karen Mueller

Managing Director
kmueller@historytheatre.com
651.292.4321

Chari Hall

Audience Development Director
chall@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x103

Craig Cerrato

Group Sales Manager
groups@historytheatre.com
651.292.4320

David Rummel

Box Office Manager
drummel@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x108

Lynae Morrison

Box Office Associate
lmorrison@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x100

Tom Tarnow

Fund Development
ttarnow@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x122

Martha West

Development Associate, CFRE®
mwest@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x105

In-Fin Tuan

Interim Marketing Director
pr@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x106

Paul de Cordova

Education Manager
pdecordova@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x115

Ashton Schneider

Administrative & Marketing Associate
aschneider@historytheatre.com
651.292.4323 x115

 

Join History Theatre's e-newsletter list

Board Members

Gene Merriam

Board President

LEARN MORE ABOUT GENE

John Sebastian

Vice President

Tyler Zehring

Treasurer

Learn more about Tyler

Roger Brooks

Secretary

Learn more about Roger

Melissa Mulloy

Past President

Learn more about Melissa

John F. Apitz

Learn more about John

Dave Beehler

Candace Campbell

George Dow

Wayne Hamilton

Learn more about Wayne

Michele Helm-Kelgen

Jillian Hoffman

Learn more about Jillian

Susan Kimberly

Learn more about Susan

Gene Link

Learn more about Gene

Ixchel McKinnie

Cheryl L. Moore

learn more about Cheryl

Jeffrey K. Peterson

Learn more about Jeff

Ken Peterson

Learn more about Ken

James Rollwagen

Charles Slocum

Pondie N. Taylor

Learn more about Pondie

 

Council of Advisors

  • Paul Anderson
  • Nina Archabal
  • Kathleen Blatz
  • Brian Grandison
  • Bill Green
  • Richard Gustafson
  • Jeffrey Hatcher
  • Kim Hines
  • John Miller-Stephany
  • Richard Nicholson
  • Christine Podas-Larson
  • Marcie Rendon
  • Stacia Rice
  • Nina Rothchild
  • Lori Sturdevant
  • Stan Turner